@Copyright 2019 Corrojet Inc. | All rights reserved

Follow us on Facebook

 

SODA BLASTING CLEANING

Corrojet Inc. is the only company in Eastern Canada accredited by ARMEX, a subsidiary company of Church & Dwight, a leading American business in pressure washing with a mixture of baking soda and abrasive. Before Corrojet was awarded with the "Armex" certification, the company delegated specialists from Houston, Texas (Houston Technical Center) to provide specialized training to the Corrojet Inc. team.  Every employee operating on the field has the proper training and operating techniques for the products being used.

 

ABRASIVE BLASTING CLEANING

Surface preparation:

 

Surface preparation ensures that the substrates are completely clean before the coatings are applied. Surface preparation promotes the adherence of the coatings, in addition to long-term protection of the substrates.

 

Adherence of the coating is essential to prevent the effects of corrosion. A coating that is securely adhered to the surface will retain its integrity much longer than a less adherent coating. A large variety of abrasives can be used for surface preparation, such as: Synthetic olivine, steel grit, corn cob grit, baking soda, sponge etc.

 

DUCT COLLECTOR RENTALS

With a fleet of more than 24 mobile units for rent, we have a wide variety of models and power options ranging from 1,200 to 22,000 cu ft/min. No matter your industry sector, we have the perfect solution for your needs that is environmentally friendly, safe and free of pollutants.

 

DOP TESTING

Used for testing the efficiency of HEPA filtered equipment to ensure that they can be used safely in hazardous environments. An aerosol generator is used to convert aerosolized DOP or PAO oil into aerosol droplets calibrated to 0.3 microns. A photometer then measures the amount of particles suspended in the exhaust air stream.

@Copyright 2019 Corrojet inc. | Tous droits réservés

Joignez-nous sur Facebook

 

NETTOYAGE À LA SOUDE

Corrojet inc. est la seule entreprise de tout l’Est Canadien à être accréditée par ARMEX, une filiale de Church & Dwight, entreprise américaine hautement cotée dans le nettoyage sous pression avec un mélange de bicarbonate de soude et d’abrasif. Avant d’accorder sa certification  ''Armex'' à Corrojet inc., l’entreprise a délégué des spécialistes de Houston (Houston Technical Center) pour donner une formation spécialisée à l’équipe de Corrojet inc. Chaque employé oeuvrant sur le terrain possède donc parfaitement les techniques d’opération et les produits à utiliser.

 

NETTOYAGE PAR JET D'ABRASIF

Préparation de surface:

La préparation de surface est effectuée pour assurer que les substrats sont bien propres, avant de procéder à l’application de revêtements. La préparation de surface favorise l’adhérence des revêtements et la protection à long terme des substrats.

L’adhérence du revêtement est essentielle pour prévenir les effets de la corrosion. Un revêtement qui adhère fermement à la surface conservera son intégrité beaucoup plus longtemps qu’un revêtement moins adhérent. Nous pouvons utiliser une grande variété d’abrasif pour la préparation de surface tels que : Olivine synthétique, gritte d’acier, maïs, bicarbonate de soude, éponge etc…

 

LOCATION DE DÉPOUSSIÉREUR

Avec une flotte de plus de 24 unités mobiles en location nous avons un large éventail de modèles et de puissance 1 200 à 22 000 CFM. Peu importe votre secteur d’activité, nous avons la solution qu’il vous faut dans l’objectif de rendre environnement de nos clients sain, agréable et exempts de matière polluante.

 

TEST DOP

Ce test met à l’épreuve l’intégrité des filtres HEPA d’équipement de traitement de l’air pour s'assurer qu'ils peuvent être utilisés en toute sécurité dans des environnements dangereux. Un générateur d'aérosol est utilisé pour convertir l'huile DOP ou PAO en aérosol en gouttelettes d’aérosol, calibrées à 0,3 micron. Un photomètre mesure alors la quantité de particules en suspension dans le flux d’air d’échappement.